Fight for the Rights of Professional Truckers since 1973
who we are
Contact Us

Staff Listing

Department

Name

E-mail Address

President Todd Spencer Todd_Spencer@ooida.com
Executive Vice President Lewie Pugh Lewie_Pugh@ooida.com
Chief Operating Officer Rod Nofziger Rod_Nofziger@ooida.com
Chief of Staff Angel Burnell Angel_Burnell@ooida.com
Executive Assistant Sarah Eaton Sarah_Eaton@ooida.com
Business Services Amber Schweer Amber_Schweer@ooida.com
Human Resource Darla McBee Darla_McBee@ooida.com
Information Technology Debbie Treadwell Debbie_Treadwell@ooida.com
Membership Sylvia Dodson Sylvia_Dodson@ooida.com
Land Line Magazine Kim Borron Kim_Borron@landlinemag.com
Land Line Now Mark Reddig Mark_Reddig@landlinemag.com
Truck Insurance Agents truck_fax@ooida.com
Truck Insurance Claims Kurt Moegle Kurt_Moegle@ooida.com
Truck Insurance Billing Rachel Pinion Rachel_Pinion@ooida.com
Medical Benefits MedBen@ooida.com
Accounting Patricia Lewis Patricia_Lewis@ooida.com
Marketing Mike Schermoly Mike_Schermoly@ooida.com
Media Inquiries Norita Taylor Norita_Taylor@ooida.com