Fight for the Rights of Professional Truckers since 1973
who we are
Contact Us

Staff Listing



E-mail Address

President Todd Spencer
Executive Vice President Lewie Pugh
Chief Operating Officer Rod Nofziger
Chief of Staff Angel Burnell
Executive Assistant Sarah Eaton
Business Services Dale Watkins
Human Resource Darla McBee
Information Technology Debbie Treadwell
Membership Sylvia Dodson
Land Line Magazine Kim Borron
Land Line Now Mark Reddig
Truck Insurance Agents
Truck Insurance Claims Kurt Moegle
Truck Insurance Billing Angela Adkins
Medical Benefits
Accounting Patricia Lewis
Marketing Mike Schermoly
Media Inquiries Norita Taylor