Fight for the Rights of Professional Truckers since 1973
who we are
Contact Us

Staff Listing

Todd Spencer, Acting President
Todd_Spencer@ooida.com

Rod Nofziger, Chief Operating Officer
Rod_Nofziger@ooida.com

Angel Burnell, Chief of Staff
Angel_Burnell@ooida.com

Sarah Eaton, Executive Assistant
Sarah_Eaton@ooida.com

Kip Hough, Business Services
lewie_pugh@ooida.com

Darla McBee, Human Resource
Darla_McBee@ooida.com

Debbie Treadwell, Information Technology
Debbie_Treadwell@ooida.com

Sylvia Dodson, Membership
Sylvia_Dodson@ooida.com

Kim Borron, Land Line Magazine
Kim_Borron@landlinemag.com

Mark Reddig, Land Line Now
Mark_Reddig@landlinemag.com

Kurt Moegle, Truck Insurance Claims
Kurt_Moegle@ooida.com

Rachel Pinion, Truck Insurance Billing
Rachel_Pinion@ooida.com

Brenda Smith, Medical Benefits
Brenda_Smith@ooida.com

Kari Russell, Medical Benefits
Kari_Russell@ooida.com

Brenda Guess, Accounting
Brenda_Guess@ooida.com

Mike Schermoly, Marketing
Mike_Schermoly@ooida.com

Norita Taylor, Public Affairs
Norita_Taylor@ooida.com