Fight for the Rights of Professional Truckers since 1973
who we are
About Us

Board Members

Todd Spencer, President
Oak Grove, MO |

Lewie Pugh, Executive Vice President
Blue Springs, MO

Terry Button, General Vice President
Rushville, NY

Robert Esler, Secretary
Taylor, MI |

Leland Wilkins, Treasurer
St. Charles, MI |

Gary Green, board member
Kansas City, KS

Mark Elrod board member
Peru, IN

Kenneth Becker, board member
Montgomery, TX

Brad Hennon, board member
Odessa, MO

Gary Carr, board member
Wayne, ME

Lou Esposito, board member
Duanesburg, NY

Miles Verhoef, board member
Tomah, WI

Johanne Couture, board member
Brockville, Ontario, Canada

Hamlin "Trot" Raney
Wake Forest, NC

Tilden Curl, board member
Olympia, WA

Dick Pingel, board member
Plover, WI

Bryan Spoon, board member
Asheboro, NC

Monte Wiederhold, board member
Maumee, OH

John Koglman
Oberlin, OH

Charles "Chuck" Paar
Mount Jewett, PA

Doug Smith
Bountiful, UT

Dave Jungeblut
Sibley, MO

Board of Director Alternates

Sylvia Dodson
Raymore, MO

Directors Emeritus

Ralph Fries
Escondido, CA

Fred Barnes
Kansas City, MO

Don Phipps
Ames, IA

Charles P. Parfrey
Spokane, WA

John Taylor
Cross Junction, VA

Woody Chambers
Eddyville, KY